LANSA Data Sync Direct

GDSN and Product Information Management Software for GS1 Compliance

LANSA has been delivering product information management and GDS solutions since 2002. Today we have over 300 customers using Data Sync Direct fully integrated into their back-end systems, and even more using LANSA's hosted service. Our unique industry relationships have helped us further develop the product to meet the ever-changing demands of the market.

GS1 US

GS1 US

GS1 US serves more than 200,000 businesses in 25 industries in the United States by facilitating industry initiatives, administrating the GS1 System of standards, providing education and support, and connecting communities through events and online forums.

GS1 UK Solution Partner

GS1 UK – Solution Partner

The GS1 UK Solution Partner program is for vendors that provide products, services and solutions that support the use of GS1 global supply chain standards. To become a partner a vendor must also be accredited in at least one of the GS1 standards. This accreditation assures GS1 members of LANSA's knowledge of working with and maintaining compatibility with the GS1 standards.

GS1 Germany Solution Partner

GS1 Germany – Solution Provider

LANSA became a Solution Provider for GS1 Germany in 2012. Data Sync Direct is certified to connect to the home data pool which is powered by SA2 Worldsync. Suppliers and retailers in Germany can be assured by LANSA's wealth of experience in implementing machine-to-machine GDSN solutions for global organisations.

GS1 Netherlands Solution Provider

GS1 Netherlands – Solution Provider

LANSA became a Solution Provider for GS1 Netherlands in 2012. Data Sync Direct is certified to connect to the GS1-DAS Data Pool that is powered by 1SYNC. Suppliers and retailers in the Netherlands can be assured by LANSA's 300+ installations against 1SYNC technology to the latest release of the platform.

GS1 Belgium & Luxembourg Solution Provider

GS1 Belgium & Luxembourg – Solution Provider

LANSA became a Solution Provider for GS1 BelgiLux in January 2013. Data Sync Direct is certified to connect to the Central Data Bank (CDB), which is powered by 1WorldSync. Suppliers and retailers in Belgium & Luxembourg can be assured by LANSA's wealth of experience in implementing machine-to-machine GDSN solutions for global organisations.

GS1 Australia Associate Alliance Partner

GS1 Australia – Associate Alliance Partner

GS1 Australia is the Australian member of the global GS1 organisation, enabling its 17,000 members – businesses of all sizes from 22 sectors across Australia – to enhance their efficiency and cost effectiveness by adopting GS1 global supply chain standards and services.

GS1 US Healthcare

GS1 Healthcare

LANSA is a member of GS1 Healthcare US - an industry group that focuses on driving the adoption and implementation of GS1 Standards in the healthcare industry to improve patient safety and supply chain efficiency.

GS1 US Foodservice

GS1 Foodservice

LANSA is a member of the Foodservice GS1 US Standards Initiative that facilitates GS1 standards adoption for complete and accurate data in the United States foodservice industry. Information synchronized includes baseline product attributes to facilitate the aligned exchange of complete and accurate product information among foodservice manufacturers, distributors, and operators.

Oracle Partner Logo

Oracle

Data Sync Direct Version 6.6 has achieved Oracle Validated Integration with Oracle Product Hub 12.1. As a result, retailers, wholesale distributors, hospital networks, group purchasing organizations, private labelers and brokers are able to better manage GS1 item alignment activities via the GDSN directly from Oracle Product Hub. This includes the ability to issue Catalog Item Subscriptions; receive, evaluate and respond to inbound GTIN/product-related publications from suppliers; and view the results of GS1 Item Alignment activities in the Oracle Product Hub.

LAWSON Product Partner

Lawson Software

Lawson Software Selects LANSA to Extend Supply Chain Integration Capabilities of Lawson ERP Solutions. Data Sync Direct Solution to Provide Certified Item Data Synchronization for Lawson Healthcare Customers. LANSA announced a business partnership with Lawson Software to assist Lawson S3 Supply Chain Management customers to extend their supply chain integration capabilities to include GS1 standards-based item alignment via the GDSN using Data Sync Direct as their synchronization vehicle.

QAD

QAD

QAD partnered with LANSA to deliver Data Sync Direct along with QAD Enterprise Applications to customers in a variety of industries so that they can participate in the supply chain initiatives being driven by many large retailers and distributors. QAD selected LANSA based on its global presence, strong sales and support organization, and extensive experience in the data synchronization industry, making it a strong fit with QAD's business strategy.

To assist customers worldwide it's important for LANSA to support multiple data pool platforms because each GS1 Member Organization (MO) has autonomy to select their own technology platform. Learn more about GDSN certified data pools.

1WorldSync

1WorldSync – Data Pool (SA2 Worldsync Data Pool and 1SYNC Data Pool)

1WorldSync manages the world's product data so that companies can share trusted product information with each other and with consumers, driving business and convenience for everyone, all around the world. With more than 15,000 customers across 40 countries, 1WorldSync is the industry leader in global product data management and data pool solutions certified for the Global Data Synchronization Network™ (GDSN®). With offices in the Americas, Asia Pacific, and Europe, 1WorldSync can meet the product data management needs of any trading partner in any industry, combining global reach with local knowledge and support.1WorldSync is part of GS1, the developer of the global standards for identifying, capturing, and sharing product information. 1WorldSync is the exclusive technology and service provider for 16 GS1 Member Organizations and partner companies worldwide.

GS1 UK Certified Solution

Truesource Premium

GS1 UK – Data Pool

The GS1 UK Data Pool utilizes the SA2 WorldSync data pool platform under the title of TrueSource Premium. Data Sync direct has been certified by GS1 UK as capable of correctly and consistently implementing the listed GS1 standards and associated best practice.

GS1 Identification Keys:GTIN, GLN
Supplementary data:Global Product Classification
Master data:Catalogue and trade item
GDSN validation rules:Global Validation Rules, Target Market Validation Rules
GDSN extensions:Attribute Value Pair, FMCG, Food and Beverage, Hardlines, Healthcare, Music Recordings, Office Supplies, Promotional Trade Item and Regulatory Compliance
Communication format:GS1 GDSN XML, CIN and AS2
GS1 Netherlands

GS1 DAS – Netherlands – Data Pool

The GS1 Netherlands Data Pool utilizes the 1SYNC data pool platform under the title of GS1-DAS. Data Sync Direct is certified for 1SYNC IM Source XML, 1SYNC IM Recipient XML and in full production with 1SYNC.

GS1 South Africa

DATAnet.za – GS1 South Africa – Data Pool

GS1 South Africa utilizes the 1SYNC data pool platform under the title of DATAnet.za. In order to offer a fully functional machine-to-machine data synchronization platform GS1 South Africa has partnered up with 1SYNC as their Certified GDSN Data Pool. 1SYNC is the largest certified data pool in the Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN). Data Sync Direct is certified for 1SYNC IM Source XML, 1SYNC IM Recipient XML and in full production with 1SYNC.

Frug i Com Netherlands

Frug i Com

Frug i Com is a collaboration of Fruit & Vegetable (F&V) producers, distributors and retailers in the Netherlands. Frug I Com's goal is to introduce electronic data exchange in the F&V supply chain by uniformly labeling produce and using electronic messaging. Consistent data will assist in order processing, product traceability, logistics optimization and quality improvement. This will result in a faster and more efficient supply chain with fewer transaction errors.

LANSA Data Sync Direct

Datensynchronisation und Product Information Management

LANSA bietet seit 2002 Lösungen für Product Information Management und Global Data Synchronization an. Aktuell haben wir mehr als 300 Kunden, die Data Sync Direct im Einsatz haben und vollständig mit ihren Backend-Systemen integriert haben. Ebenso bieten unsere Partner das Data Sync Direct als gehostete Lösung an und darüber nutzen noch weit mehr Kunden die Flexibilität von Data Sync Direct. Unsere einzigartigen Kunden- und Branchenbeziehungen helfen uns kontinuierlich unser Produkt nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden weiterzuentwickeln und so den ständig verändernden Anforderungen des Marktes gerecht zu werden.

GS1 US

GS1 US

Die GS1 US unterstützt mehr als 200.000 Organisationen in 25 Industrien in den USA durch Initiativen in der Industrie, Verwaltung und Weiterentwicklung des GS1 Systems mit seinen Standards, Schulung und Support und die Vereinigung von Communities und Branchenexperten durch Events und Online Foren.

GS1 UK Solution Partner

GS1 UK – Solution Partner

Das GS1 UK Solution Partner Programm ist ein Partnerprogramm für Anbieter, welche Produkte, Services und Lösungen vertreiben, die die Nutzung der GS1 Standards vorantreiben. Um am Solution Partner Programm teilnehmen zu können, müssen Anbieter mindestens in einem GS1 Standard zugelassen worden sein. Diese Zulassung versichert den GS1 Teilnehmern, dass LANSA ein geprüftes Fachwissen aufweist und die Kompatibilität mit den GS1 Standards aufrechterhält.

GS1 Germany Solution Partner

GS1 Germany – Solution Provider

Seit 2012 ist LANSA ein GS1 Germany Solution Provider. Data Sync Direct ist für die direkte Anbindung zum Datenpool der SA2 Worldsync zertifiziert worden. Nun können sich Lieferanten und Händler in Deutschland von den umfangreichen Erfahrungen von LANSA bei der Implementierung von Maschine-to-Maschine GDSN Lösungen in globalen Organisationen überzeugen.

GS1 Netherlands Solution Provider

GS1 Netherlands – Solution Provider

LANSA wurde Solution Provider von GS1 Netherlands im Jahr 2007. Data Sync Direct ist für den GS1-DAS Datenpool (der auf 1SYNC basiert) zertifiziert. Mehr als 300 LANSA Kunden in den USA, die an 1SYNC als Datenpool angeschlossen sind, garantieren Lieferanten und Händlern in den Niederlanden eine einfache Aufschaltung auf GS1-DAS mit Hilfe von Data Sync Direct.

GS1 Belgium & Luxembourg Solution Provider

GS1 Belgium & Luxembourg – Solution Provider

LANSA wurde im Januar 2013 Solution Provider für GS1 BelgiLux. Das Data Sync Direct (DSD) ist zur Anbindung an die Central Data Bank (CDB), welche von 1WorldSync betrieben wird, zertifiziert worden. Lieferanten und Händler in Belgien & Luxemburg können sich nun von der langjährigen Erfahrung von LANSA in der Implementierung von Machine-to-Machine Lösungen in globalen Organisationen überzeugen lassen.

GS1 Australia Associate Alliance Partner

GS1 Australia – Associate Alliance Partner

GS1 Australia ist Teil der globalen GS1 Organisation, welche seine insgesamt 17.000 Mitglieder, darunter Unternehmen aller Größen aus 22 unterschiedlichen Branchen, unterstützt, Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit durch die Einführung der globalen GS1 Standards und Dienstleistungen in der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette zu optimieren.

GS1 US Healthcare

GS1 Healthcare

LANSA ist Mitglied der GS1 Healthcare US – einer Gruppe aus dem Gesundheitswesen, welche sich auf die Steuerung und übernahme der Implementierung von GS1 Standards im Gesundheitswesen fokussiert hat. Ziel dieser Gruppe ist die Steigerung der Patientensicherheit und Supply Chain Effizienz.

GS1 US Foodservice

GS1 Foodservice

LANSA ist ein Mitglied der GS1 US Foodservice Standards Initiative. Ziel der GS1 Foodservice Initiative ist die Etablierung und Umsetzung von GS1 Standards in der US Foodservice Industrie.

Oracle Partner Logo

Oracle

Data Sync Direct Version 6.6 hat das Zertifikat „Oracle Validated Integration" mit Oracle Product Hub 12.1 erhalten. Damit können Einzelhändler, Großhändler und Distributoren, Krankenhausketten, Einkaufsorganisationen und Lieferanten von Handelsmarken GDSN direkt aus dem Oracle Product Hub nutzen. Das umfasst die Möglichkeit, Subscriptions und Publications zu senden, eingehende Artikelinformationen von Zulieferern zu empfangen, zu bewerten und darauf zu reagieren, sowie die Artikelinformationen direkt in das Oracle Product Hub zu übernehmen.

LAWSON Product Partner

Lawson Software

LANSA wurde von Lawson Software ausgewählt, die Supply Chain Integrationsmöglichkeiten für Lawson ERP Solutions zu erweitern. Mittels Data Sync Direct wird eine zertifizierte Artikeldatensynchronisation für Lawson Healthcare Kunden bereitgestellt. LANSA gab eine Unternehmenspartnerschaft mit Lawson Software bekannt, in dessen Rahmen Kunden von Lawson S3 Supply Chain Management direkt GDSN mithilfe von Data Sync Direct als Synchronisationsinstrument nutzen können.

QAD

QAD

QAD hat in Zusammenarbeit mit LANSA Kunden in unterschiedlichen Branchen das Data Sync Direct zusammen mit QAD Enterprise Applikationen bereitgestellt, damit diese an den Supply Chain Initiativen, die von vielen großen Einzelhändlern und Distributoren vorangetrieben werden, teilnehmen können. QAD hat sich aufgrund der globalen Präsenz, der starken Vertriebs- und Supportorganisation und der umfangreichen Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Datensynchronisation für LANSA entschieden.

Um Kunden weltweit Data Sync Direct anbieten zu können, ist es wichtig, dass LANSA möglichst viele Datenpoolplattformen unterstützt, denn die GS1 Mitgliedsorganisationen haben bei der Auswahl der zu verwendenden Technologieplattform freie Hand. Weitere Informationen zu GDSN zertifizierten Datenpools.

1WorldSync

1WorldSync – Datenpool (SA2 Worldsync Datenpool + 1SYNC Datenpool)

1WorldSync managt die Produktdaten dieser Welt. So können Unternehmen verlässliche Produktinformationen untereinander und mit Konsumenten teilen und den Handel sowie die Zufriedenheit steigern – weltweit. Mit mehr als 15.000 Kunden aus 40 Ländern ist 1WorldSync das führende Unternehmen für globales Produktdatenmanagement und für Datenpoollösungen, die für das Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN) zertifiziert sind.

Mit Büros in Amerika, Asien und Europa erfüllt 1WorldSync die Bedürfnisse jedes Handelspartners aus jeder Industrie und kombiniert seine globale Expertise mit lokalem Know-How und Support.

1WorldSync ist ein Teil der GS1®, die globale Standards für die Identifikation, die Erfassung und den Austausch von Produktinformationen entwickelt. 1WorldSync ist der exklusive Anbieter von Technologien und Services für 16 GS1 Mitgliedsorganisationen und weiteren Partnerunternehmen weltweit.

GS1 UK Certified Solution

Truesource Premium

GS1 UK – Datenpool

Der Datenpool GS1 UK verwendet die Datenpoolplattform von SA2 Worldsync unter der Bezeichnung TrueSource Premium. Data Sync Direct wurde von GS1 UK aufgrund der Fähigkeit der korrekten und konsistenten Umsetzung der GS1 Standards und der zugehörigen bewährten Praktiken zertifiziert.

GS1-Identifizierungs-schlüssel:GTIN, GLN
Sonstige Daten:Globale Produktklassifizierung
Stammdaten:Katalog- und Handelsartikel
GDSN-Validierungsregeln:Globale Validierungsregeln, Validierungsregeln für den Zielmarkt
GDSN-Erweiterungen:Attribute Value Pair, FMCG, Food and Beverage, Hardlines, Healthcare, Music Recordings, Office Supplies, Promotional Trade Item und Regulatory Compliance
übertragungsformat:GS1 GDSN XML, CIN und AS2
GS1 Netherlands

GS1 DAS – Niederlande – Datenpool

Der Datenpool GS1 Niederlande verwendet die Datenpoolplattform von 1SYNC unter der Bezeichnung GS1 DAS. Data Sync Direct ist für 1SYNC IM Source XML, 1SYNC IM Recipient XML zertifiziert und ist im vollen Produktivbetrieb mit 1SYNC.

GS1 South Africa

DATAnet.za – GS1 Südafrika – Datenpool

GS1 Südafrika verwendet die Datenpoolplattform von 1SYNC unter der Bezeichnung DATAnet.za und hat sich mit 1SYNC zusammengeschlossen, um dessen Datenpool als GDSN zertifizierten Datenpool zu nutzen und damit eine umfassende Datensynchronisationsplattform mit vollem Funktionsumfang bereitzustellen. 1SYNC ist einer der größten, zertifizierten Datenpools im Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN). Data Sync Direct ist für 1SYNC IM Source XML, 1SYNC IM Recipient XML zertifiziert und im vollen Produktivbetrieb mit 1SYNC.

Frug i Com Netherlands

Frug i Com

Frug i Com ist ein Zusammenschluss von Obst & Gemüse (O&G) Produzenten, Distributoren und Einzelhändlern in den Niederlanden. Das Ziel von Frug i Com ist es, den elektronischen Datenaustausch in der O+G Supply Chain durch eine einheitliche Kennzeichnung der Produkte und den Einsatz des elektronischen Nachrichtenaustausches einzuführen. Konsistente Daten unterstützen Supply Chain Prozesse wie z.B. die Auftragsabwicklung, Rückverfolgbarkeit der Produkte, Optimierung der Logistik und Qualitätsverbesserung. Dies führt zu einer schnelleren und effizienteren Supply Chain mit einer geringeren Fehlerquote.