Services professionnels

Les services professionnels LANSA rassemblent l’expertise de l’entreprise et un leadership technologique établi pour fournir à nos clients des solutions métiers de classe mondiale. Notre principale préoccupation est de comprendre et d’évaluer vos besoins en vue de développer et de proposer des solutions efficaces qui répondent aux besoins uniques de votre entreprise. Notre équipe vous livre une version complète et coopérative du projet, un mentorat d’expert à la demande et pratiquement n’importe quelle configuration de services.

Voir les offres

Formation

Vous avez pris la bonne décision en choisissant la technologie primée de LANSA pour donner à votre entreprise un avantage concurrentiel. Maintenant, passez à l’étape suivante pour vous assurer une réussite totale. Avec une formation LANSA, votre équipe est assurée d’avoir les connaissances, les compétences et l’expérience indispensables au succès. Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous apprendre à utiliser au mieux nos produits et à comprendre comment la technologie LANSA interagit avec l’environnement existant de votre entreprise. Tirez parti des cours en ligne, sur site ou en groupe.

Afficher les options

Support technique LANSA

Les équipes du support technique LANSA sont hautement qualifiées pour fournir des informations précises et opportunes ainsi qu’une assistance sur l’ensemble de la suite de produits LANSA. Nos spécialistes produits possèdent une expertise technique poussée et des milliers d’heures d’expérience sur le terrain pour répondre à vos questions et résoudre vos problèmes. De la simple réponse à une question d’installation au dépannage de problèmes complexes, notre support technique peut vous aider.

En savoir plus

Professional Services

LANSA Professional Services brings enterprise expertise coupled with established leadership in technology to deliver world-class business solutions to our clients. Our primary focus is to understand and assess your business requirements in order to develop and deliver effective solutions to meet your unique business needs. Our Professional Services team offers full and cooperative project delivery, expert on demand mentoring, and virtually any configuration of services.

View offerings

Education

You’ve made the right decision by choosing LANSA’s technology to give your company the competitive advantage, now take the next step to ensure complete success. Taking LANSA Education will ensure your team has the knowledge, skills, and experience to be successful. Count on us to teach you how best to utilize our products and how LANSA Technology interacts with your company's existing environment. Take advantage of classroom, on site, or online courses.

View options

CodeStart

LANSA CodeStart provides organizations with the opportunity to rapidly implement cost-effective LANSA business applications without the risk and cost associated with ground-up custom development projects. CodeStart solutions are proven business solutions built with LANSA technology. They are much less costly than packaged software, yet can be customized to meet your unique business requirements.

Browse solutions

LANSA’s Product Support

LANSA’s Product Support teams are highly qualified to provide timely, accurate information and assistance on the entire suite of LANSA products. Our Product Specialists have deep technical expertise and thousands of hours of real-world experience to answer your questions and resolve your issues. From answering simple installation questions to troubleshooting complex issues, our product support team can help.

Learn more